free web stats

Minnesota

Nashville

CONTACT
Roger Anderson - ceo

Celebrating 50 Years in the Music Business!

EVERGREEN CONTACTS

Contract Information:

contracts@evergreenmusicnetwork.com

EVERGREEN STAFF

Roger • CEO:

roger@evergreenmusicnetwork.com

 

Trevor • Nashville Branch Director of Operations:

trevor@evergreenmusicnetwork.com

715.222.6650

 

Jim • Agent

jim@evergreenmusicnetwork.com

715.939.9729

 

Mark • Agent

Mark@evergreenmusicnetwork.com

Office: 651.330.5511 - Cell: 651.233.3005

 

Paula(Las Vegas)      Message from Paula

paula@evergreenmusicnetwork.com

 

Pegeen • VP:

pegeen@evergreenmusicnetwork.com

EVERGREEN INQUIRES

For general inquires about Evergreen Music Network

or any of the artists represented.

 

Please fill in the contact form & someone will get right back to you.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Evergreen Music Network Inc. • Anderson Acres 38176 Lincoln Trail, North Branch, MN  55056

612.799.4979  •  roger@evergreenmusicnetwork.com

Join the EMN Mailing List