free web stats

EMN Roster Preview

CONTACT
Roger Anderson - ceo

Celebrating 49 Years in the Music Business!

EVERGREEN STAFF

Roger • CEO:

roger@evergreenmusicnetwork.com

 

Paula: (Las Vegas)      Message from Paula

paula@evergreenmusicnetwork.com

 

Trevor:

trevor@evergreenmusicnetwork.com

 

Michael:

michael@evergreenmusicnetwork.com

 

Tom:                                 Tom Thoresen Bio

tom@evergreenmusicnetwork.com

 

Pegeen • VP:

pegeen@evergreenmusicnetwork.com

EVERGREEN INQUIRES

For general inquires about Evergreen Music Network

or any of the artists represented.

 

Please fill in the contact form

& someone will get right back to you.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Qualified Intern Opportunity

Evergreen Music Network Inc. • Anderson Acres 38176 Lincoln Trail, North Branch, MN  55056

612.799.4979  •  roger@evergreenmusicnetwork.com

Join the EMN Mailing List